Y.E.S! Columbus is led by a group of young professional females from various organizations around Columbus. Our board is responsible for recruiting new membership, hosting events, raising money for DFS Columbus, and advancing the mission of Dress for Success in the Columbus community.

2018 YES! Columbus Board Members

Julia Grisdela | President | Deloitte & Touche LLP

Meredith Carney| Vice President | EXPRESS

Erin Ford | Treasurer | Deloitte & Touche LLP

Natasha Caines | Secretary | NiSource

Diandra Showe | Communication | Cardinal Health

Olivia Patterson | Communication | Abercrombie & Fitch

Maggie Humphrey | Development & Immediate Past President | Columbus Young Professionals Club

Danielle Vandergiff | Development | Columbus Spring Hospital

Cassandra Thomas | Programming | J.P.Morgan Chase

Tiara Evans | Programming | J.P.Morgan Chase

Erin Hackett | Events | Morgan Stanley

Michaela Johnson | Member at Large | State of Ohio – Workers Compensation

Lindsey Cokain | Member at Large | Nationwide

Erin Seils | Member at Large | Huntington

Jamie Norckauer | Member at Large | Park National Bank

Jessica Bradbury | Dress for Success Columbus Liaison


Y.E.S! Columbus Executive Board

YES! Columbus Board to consist of sixteen (16) members, including the following elected officers and appointed roles. All elected Board Members are required to complete Board Member application and be voted on to the Board through majority vote. The next board elections will be held in late November, 2018.

Descriptions of leadership positions available by clicking here. If you have any questions, please email Jessica Bradbury, Dress for Success Columbus liaison at jessica@dfscmh.org